Date   
LTE emu-radio By Christos Kara ·
vICN errors testing tutorial06-acm-icn17 By Augusto del Cacho ·
LXC images not available 9 messages By adriana.gastezzi.montero ·
FW: [icnrg] RFC 8569 on Content-Centric Networking (CCNx) Semantics By Luca Muscariello ·
Call for Papers (Deadline Extended): IEEE GLOBECOM Workshop on Information-Centric Edge Computing (ICEC) By Spyridon (Spyros) Mastorakis ·
Paper submission deadline extended to July 7! Submit your workshop paper today to IEEE GLOBECOM 2019 Hawaii! By Spyridon (Spyros) Mastorakis ·
Application examples using hICN stack By Luca Muscariello (lumuscar) ·
Future Generation Computer Systems - Special Issue on Information-Centric Network enabler Communication for Internet of Things, Submissions Deadline: October 1, 2019 By Boubakr Nour ·
Android apps update By Luca Muscariello (lumuscar) ·
LF Service Desk ticketing changes By Trishan de Lanerolle ·
Survey of IoT using ICN By Boubakr Nour ·
hICN intro recording - FD.io minisummit By Luca Muscariello ·
IP Protocol By Christos Kara ·
Statistics on GitHub for home-brew binaries By Luca Muscariello ·
Call for Papers: IEEE GLOBECOM Workshop on Information-Centric Edge Computing (ICEC) By Spyridon (Spyros) Mastorakis ·
FD.io Maintenance: 2019-05-28 @ 1700 UTC (10:00am PDT) - 2100 UTC (2:00pm PDT) 2 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
[vICN] cache_hit , satisfied_interests By Christos Kara ·
FW: [tsc] You're Invited to the FD.io Mini Summit at KubeCon + CloudNativeCon By Luca Muscariello ·
FD.io mini summit agenda at Kubecon+CLoudNativeCon 2019 By Luca Muscariello (lumuscar) ·
Call for Papers: IEEE GLOBECOM Workshop on Information-Centric Edge Computing (ICEC) By Spyridon (Spyros) Mastorakis ·