Topics

FD.io Notification: VPP openSUSE jobs


Vanessa Valderrama
 

What:

The openSUSE image issues have been resolved.  The jobs are passing on the sandbox.  I will be enabling openSUSE for VPP in production tomorrow.  Please feel free to review the jobs on the sandbox.

https://jenkins.fd.io/sandbox/

When: 2017-10-31 @ 1500 UTC (8:00am PDT)

Where: Please contact LF via IRC fdio-infra (valderrv) to report issues

Impact:  VPP Gerrit voting could -1 due if openSUSE jobs fail




Vanessa Valderrama
 

This change was delayed due to some last minute changes and other unexpected issues.

The change is still scheduled for today:

When: 2017-10-31 @ 1800 UTC (11:00am PDT)

Thank you,
Vanessa

On 10/30/2017 04:32 PM, Vanessa Valderrama wrote:

What:

The openSUSE image issues have been resolved.  The jobs are passing on the sandbox.  I will be enabling openSUSE for VPP in production tomorrow.  Please feel free to review the jobs on the sandbox.

https://jenkins.fd.io/sandbox/

When: 2017-10-31 @ 1500 UTC (8:00am PDT)

Where: Please contact LF via IRC fdio-infra (valderrv) to report issues

Impact:  VPP Gerrit voting could -1 due if openSUSE jobs fail