Date   
FD.io Jenkins Maintenance: 2019-12-10 1900 UTC to 2200 UTC 5 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
FD.io Gerrit Restart Required 2 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
[tsc] FD.io Production Jenkins Restart Required 2 messages By Maciek Konstantynowicz (mkonstan) ·
FD.io Production Jenkins Restart Required 2 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
Jenkins Issue 3 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
FD.io Maintenance: 2019-10-23 1700 UTC to 2100 UTC 4 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
FD.io Nexus Maintenance: 2019-10-23 1700 UTC to 2100 UTC By Vanessa Valderrama ·
FD.io Jenkins Issues By Vanessa Valderrama ·
FD.io Nexus Maintenance: 2019-09-25 1700 UTC to 2100 UTC 5 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
FD.io Jenkins Restart 4 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
FD.io Nexus Outage 2 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
VPP 19.08 artifacts deferral notice and 19.08.1 schedule By Dave Wallace ·
[csit-dev] FD.io Jenkins Maintenance: 2019-08-29 @ 1700 UTC and 2019-08-30 @ 1700 UTC By Maciek Konstantynowicz (mkonstan) ·
FD.io Jenkins Maintenance: 2019-08-29 @ 1700 UTC and 2019-08-30 @ 1700 UTC 5 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
FD.io Nexus Outage 3 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
[vpp-dev] FD.io - Gerrit 2.16 Changes By Vratko Polak -X (vrpolak - PANTHEON TECHNOLOGIES at Cisco) ·
FD.io Maintenance: 2019-07-30 @ 1700 UTC (10:00am PDT) - 2100 UTC (2:00pm PDT) 7 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
FD.io - Gerrit 2.16 Changes By Vanessa Valderrama ·
[tsc] FD.io Maintenance: 2019-07-30 @ 1700 UTC (10:00am PDT) - 2100 UTC (2:00pm PDT) 2 messages By Florin Coras ·
REMINDER: LFN Booth Demo Ideas for ONS Europe Due 7/31 By Edward Warnicke ·