Date   
VPP 19.08 artifacts deferral notice and 19.08.1 schedule By Dave Wallace ·
[csit-dev] FD.io Jenkins Maintenance: 2019-08-29 @ 1700 UTC and 2019-08-30 @ 1700 UTC By Maciek Konstantynowicz (mkonstan) ·
FD.io Jenkins Maintenance: 2019-08-29 @ 1700 UTC and 2019-08-30 @ 1700 UTC 5 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
FD.io Nexus Outage 3 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
[vpp-dev] FD.io - Gerrit 2.16 Changes By Vratko Polak -X (vrpolak - PANTHEON TECHNOLOGIES at Cisco) ·
FD.io Maintenance: 2019-07-30 @ 1700 UTC (10:00am PDT) - 2100 UTC (2:00pm PDT) 7 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
FD.io - Gerrit 2.16 Changes By Vanessa Valderrama ·
[tsc] FD.io Maintenance: 2019-07-30 @ 1700 UTC (10:00am PDT) - 2100 UTC (2:00pm PDT) 2 messages By Florin Coras ·
REMINDER: LFN Booth Demo Ideas for ONS Europe Due 7/31 By Edward Warnicke ·
FD.io Jenkins Issue 2 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
FD.io Emergency JIRA Maintenance: 2019-07-11 @ 1700 UTC (10:00am PDT) By Vanessa Valderrama ·
FD.io Jenkins Maintenance: 2019-07-02 @ 1800 UTC (11:00am PDT) 4 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
Emergency Maintenance - FD.io Jenkins Slowness 3 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
FD.io Jenkins Slowness By Vanessa Valderrama ·
Request for Guide/Help/instructions 2 messages By sami@... ·
FD.io Maintenance: 2019-05-28 @ 1700 UTC (10:00am PDT) - 2100 UTC (2:00pm PDT) 7 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
2019-05-14 FD.io Jenkins security incident By Vanessa Valderrama ·
FD.io Gerrit Maintenance: 2019-05-28 @ 1900 UTC (12:00pm PDT) - 2100 UTC (2:00pm PDT) By Vanessa Valderrama ·
Published: FD.io CSIT-1904 Benchmarking Report 2 messages By Maciek Konstantynowicz (mkonstan) ·
[vpp-dev] Change in VPP Release cadence By Dave Wallace ·