Date   
NOTIFICATION: FD.io Nexus Maintenance: 2018-04-30 at 1700 UTC By Vanessa Valderrama ·
NOTIFICATION: FD.io Maintenance By Vanessa Valderrama ·
FD.io minisummit @ Kubecon EU May 2-4 Copenhagen CFP opens By Edward Warnicke ·
Developer Activities at the beginning of the 2018 Open Source Networking Summit By Phil Robb ·
ARM hardware By Vanessa Valderrama ·
[csit-dev] fd.io Community Goals and Objectives for reporting to the LFN board By Ray Kinsella ·
Reminder: CFP for FD.io@ONS mini-summit closes March 1st By Trishan de Lanerolle ·
DPDK hands on lab Bangalore March 10th 2018, one week to go By Tibrewala, Sujata ·
DPDK Bangalore Summit March 9th 2018, one week to go By Tibrewala, Sujata ·
NOTIFICATION: FD.io VPP - 2018-02-26 @ 1500 UTC (7:00am PST) 3 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
[vpp-dev] FD.io CSIT rls1801 report published 3 messages By Dave Wallace ·
FD.io CSIT rls1801 report published 2 messages By Maciek Konstantynowicz (mkonstan) ·
EMERGENCY Jenkins FD.io Maintenance Required 4 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
FD.io Maintenance: 2018-02-13 @ 1900 UTC (12:00pm PDT) 4 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
FD.io Maintenance: 2018-02-07 @ 2000 UTC (12:00pm PDT) By Vanessa Valderrama ·
Migration to Groups.io tomorrow morning 2/08 By Brendan OSullivan ·
[infra-steering] FD.io Maintenance: 2018-01-24 @ 1900 UTC (12:00pm PDT) 7 messages By Dave Wallace -X (dwallace - NETPACE INC@Cisco) ·
FD.io Maintenance: 2018-02-07 @ 1900 UTC (12:00pm PDT) 2 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
Inaugural Meetup 02/09/2018 - Open Source Networking Bay Area User Group By HU, BIN ·
fd.io Community Goals and Objectives for reporting to the LFN board By Edward Warnicke ·