Date   
ONS Registration Discount for active developers and leadership By Phil Robb ·
EMERGENCY FD.io Maintenance: 2018-01-25 @ 1900 UTC (12:00pm PDT) 3 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
FD.io Maintenance: 2018-01-31 @ 1900 UTC (12:00pm PDT) By Vanessa Valderrama ·
FD.io Maintenance: 2018-01-24 @ 1900 UTC (12:00pm PDT) By Vanessa Valderrama ·
[tsc] Seeking demo ideas for LFN booth at ONS By Edward Warnicke ·
[vpp-dev] New Option for fd.io mailing lists: groups.io 3 messages By Ole Troan ·
[csit-dev] New Option for fd.io mailing lists: groups.io By Thomas F Herbert ·
New Option for fd.io mailing lists: groups.io 4 messages By Edward Warnicke ·
ONS CFP Open - Please propose fd.io related talks By Edward Warnicke ·
[infra-wg] [releng] Proposal to redirect #opendaylight-releng to #opendaylight-releng #lf-releng By Fatih Degirmenci ·
[networking-vpp] new version available By Jerome Tollet ·
FD.io Git Maintenance: 2017-11-15 @ 1800 UTC (10:00am PDT) 3 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
FD.io Jenkins Maintenance: 2017-11-08 @ 2000 UTC (12:00pm PDT) 2 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
Routing on VPP By Sarkar, Kawshik ·
[vpp-dev] FD.io CSIT rls1710 report published By Kinsella, Ray ·
FD.io CSIT rls1710 report published 2 messages By Maciek Konstantynowicz (mkonstan) ·
FD.io Emeregency OpenGrok Maintenance: 2017-10-31 @ 1700 UTC (10:00am PDT) 2 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
FD.io Notification: VPP openSUSE jobs 2 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
[vpp-dev] FD.io Notification: VPP openSUSE jobs By Marco Varlese ·
[infra-steering] FD.io Git Maintenance: 2017-10-31 @ 2000 UTC (1:00pm PDT) 2 messages By Maciek Konstantynowicz (mkonstan) ·