Date   
[vpp-dev] FD.io CSIT rls1801 report published 3 messages By Dave Wallace ·
FD.io CSIT rls1801 report published 2 messages By Maciek Konstantynowicz (mkonstan) ·
EMERGENCY Jenkins FD.io Maintenance Required 4 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
FD.io Maintenance: 2018-02-13 @ 1900 UTC (12:00pm PDT) 4 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
FD.io Maintenance: 2018-02-07 @ 2000 UTC (12:00pm PDT) By Vanessa Valderrama ·
Migration to Groups.io tomorrow morning 2/08 By Brendan OSullivan ·
[infra-steering] FD.io Maintenance: 2018-01-24 @ 1900 UTC (12:00pm PDT) 7 messages By Dave Wallace -X (dwallace - NETPACE INC@Cisco) ·
FD.io Maintenance: 2018-02-07 @ 1900 UTC (12:00pm PDT) 2 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
Inaugural Meetup 02/09/2018 - Open Source Networking Bay Area User Group By HU, BIN ·
fd.io Community Goals and Objectives for reporting to the LFN board By Edward Warnicke ·
ONS Registration Discount for active developers and leadership By Phil Robb ·
EMERGENCY FD.io Maintenance: 2018-01-25 @ 1900 UTC (12:00pm PDT) 3 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
FD.io Maintenance: 2018-01-31 @ 1900 UTC (12:00pm PDT) By Vanessa Valderrama ·
FD.io Maintenance: 2018-01-24 @ 1900 UTC (12:00pm PDT) By Vanessa Valderrama ·
[tsc] Seeking demo ideas for LFN booth at ONS By Edward Warnicke ·
[vpp-dev] New Option for fd.io mailing lists: groups.io 3 messages By Ole Troan ·
[csit-dev] New Option for fd.io mailing lists: groups.io By Thomas F Herbert ·
New Option for fd.io mailing lists: groups.io 4 messages By Edward Warnicke ·
ONS CFP Open - Please propose fd.io related talks By Edward Warnicke ·
[infra-wg] [releng] Proposal to redirect #opendaylight-releng to #opendaylight-releng #lf-releng By Fatih Degirmenci ·