Date   
FD.io Git Maintenance: 2017-11-15 @ 1800 UTC (10:00am PDT) 3 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
FD.io Jenkins Maintenance: 2017-11-08 @ 2000 UTC (12:00pm PDT) 2 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
Routing on VPP By Sarkar, Kawshik ·
[vpp-dev] FD.io CSIT rls1710 report published By Kinsella, Ray ·
FD.io CSIT rls1710 report published 2 messages By Maciek Konstantynowicz (mkonstan) ·
FD.io Emeregency OpenGrok Maintenance: 2017-10-31 @ 1700 UTC (10:00am PDT) 2 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
FD.io Notification: VPP openSUSE jobs 2 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
[vpp-dev] FD.io Notification: VPP openSUSE jobs By Marco Varlese ·
[infra-steering] FD.io Git Maintenance: 2017-10-31 @ 2000 UTC (1:00pm PDT) 2 messages By Maciek Konstantynowicz (mkonstan) ·
FD.io Git Maintenance: 2017-10-31 @ 2000 UTC (1:00pm PDT) By Vanessa Valderrama ·
[FD.io Helpdesk #47225] RE: [tsc] FD.io Maintenance: 2017-10-18 @ 1900 UTC (12:00pm PDT) 4 messages By Vanessa Valderrama via RT ·
FD.io Maintenance: 2017-10-18 @ 1900 UTC (12:00pm PDT) 9 messages By Vanessa Valderrama ·
[tsc] FD.io Maintenance: 2017-10-18 @ 1900 UTC (12:00pm PDT) By Peter Mikus ·
FD.io Maintenance: 2017-10-18 @ 1900 UTC (12:00pm PDT) By Vanessa Valderrama ·
Metering/Policer CLI configuration examples By Prashant G ·
[vpp-dev] [releng] Proposal to redirect #opendaylight-releng to 2 messages #opendaylight-releng #lf-releng By Edward Warnicke ·
[opendaylight-dev] [releng] Proposal to redirect #opendaylight-releng to #opendaylight-releng #lf-releng By Anil Belur ·
[releng] Proposal to redirect #opendaylight-releng to #opendaylight-releng #lf-releng By Thanh Ha ·
FD.io Jenkins Maintenance: 2017-09-28 @ 0630 UTC (11:30am PDT) By Vanessa Valderrama ·
about code style in FD.io 2 messages By yepeisi ·