FD.io Maintenance: 2019-02-19 @ 2000 UTC (12:00pm PST) - 0000 UTC (4:00pm PST)


Vanessa Valderrama
 

Please let us know if this maintenance causing any conflict for your project

What:

FD.io system maintenance

  • Jenkins resizing, security patch upgrade, and OS updates
  • Nexus upgrade and OS updates
  • Gerrit upgrade and OS updates
  • JIRA upgrade and OS updates
  • Sonar upgrade and OS updates
  • OpenGrok OS updates

When:

2019-02-19 @ 2000 UTC (12:00pm PST) - 0000 UTC (4:00pm PST)

Impact:

The maintenance will require a reboot of each FD.io system.  The following systems will be impacted:

  • Jenkins production
  • Jenkins sandbox
  • Nexus
  • Gerrit
  • JIRA
  • Sonar
  • OpenGrok

Why:

The Jenkins resizing is to resolve gateway timeout errors causing build failures. The rest of the system maintenance is standard LF maintenance

Join tsc@lists.fd.io to automatically receive all group messages.