Topics

FD.io Maintenance: 2019-02-19 @ 2000 UTC (12:00pm PST) - 0000 UTC (4:00pm PST)


Vanessa Valderrama
 

What:

FD.io system maintenance

  • Jenkins resizing, security patch upgrade, and OS updates
  • Nexus upgrade and OS updates
  • Gerrit upgrade and OS updates
  • JIRA upgrade and OS updates
  • Sonar upgrade and OS updates
  • OpenGrok OS updates

When:

2019-02-19 @ 2000 UTC (12:00pm PST) - 0000 UTC (4:00pm PST)

Impact:

The maintenance will require a reboot of each FD.io system.  The following systems will be impacted:

  • Jenkins production
  • Jenkins sandbox
  • Nexus
  • Gerrit
  • JIRA
  • Sonar
  • OpenGrok

Why:

The Jenkins resizing is to resolve gateway timeout errors causing build failures. The rest of the system maintenance is standard LF maintenance


Vanessa Valderrama
 

Please let us know if this maintenance causing any conflict for your project

What:

FD.io system maintenance

  • Jenkins resizing, security patch upgrade, and OS updates
  • Nexus upgrade and OS updates
  • Gerrit upgrade and OS updates
  • JIRA upgrade and OS updates
  • Sonar upgrade and OS updates
  • OpenGrok OS updates

When:

2019-02-19 @ 2000 UTC (12:00pm PST) - 0000 UTC (4:00pm PST)

Impact:

The maintenance will require a reboot of each FD.io system.  The following systems will be impacted:

  • Jenkins production
  • Jenkins sandbox
  • Nexus
  • Gerrit
  • JIRA
  • Sonar
  • OpenGrok

Why:

The Jenkins resizing is to resolve gateway timeout errors causing build failures. The rest of the system maintenance is standard LF maintenance