Topics

FD.io Gerrit Maintenance: 2019-05-28 @ 1900 UTC (12:00pm PDT) - 2100 UTC (2:00pm PDT)


Vanessa Valderrama
 

What:

FD.io Gerrit maintenance

When:

2019-05-28 @ 1900 UTC (12:00pm PDT) - 2100 UTC (2:00pm PDT)

Impact:

Jenkins will be placed in shutdown mode one hour prior to maintenance to allow builds to complete and will remain in shutdown mode for the duration of the Gerrit upgrade.

The following systems will be unavailable during the maintenance window

  • Jenkins production
  • Jenkins sandbox
  • Gerrit

Why:

FD.io Gerrit maintenance to upgrade from 2.14.6 to 2.16